Is it spring break yet?

Podcasts and music for your study breaks.

Midterms and deadlines are getting closer, but so is spring break!! TWO MORE WEEKS Y’ALL.
Believe In Yourself Good Luck GIF by Bells and Wishes

Expand That Palate

  1. I Want You to Know Me - Sea Girls

  2. HIGH LIFE - Daniel Ellsworth & The Great Lakes

  3. To My Heart - Mother Mother

  4. Dirty Laundry - Joseph Luca

  5. Rose Colored - Soft Loft

New Podcast Episodes for You!

Tune into Justin and Ben’s latest episode of Hot Take Artists, where they talk about America’s Least Favorite Team.

In this third episode of "Leading Ladies" on Historically Speaking, Josh and AJ discuss the 24-36 First Lady's beginning with Lucretia Garfield and ending with Edith Wilson.

We’re Hiring!

Complete an application to be our next…

Get to Know Our Staff

Q+A with Sam!

What do you do at The Pulse?

“I’m currently the Radio Manager for The Pulse. I’m in charge of podcasts and radio shows at the Pulse! ”

Current favorite song?

“My current favorite song is How Do I Do This, by Kelsea Ballerini.”

Current favorite podcast?

“My current favorite podcast is Read The Room.”

Favorite spot on campus?

“Favorite spot on campus is the Yellow Breeches, particularly on a warm day!” 

Verse of the month: 1 John 4:7